I have the biggest crush on Vince Staples. He’s kind of a guy version of me, in a way. He just says whatever the fuck, not really thinking about the effects because it’s his truth. I love you Vince!

Especially lately. Maybe it’s the frustrations; he’s 24, that other dude was 24, and I’m fucking immature. 

I love this picture though, it makes me smile, so i will keep it in my diary.

“Cut class cause it wasn’t ’bout cash. School wasn’t no fun, couldn’t bring my gun. Know when change gon’ come like Obama would say, But they shootin’ everyday ’round my mama and them way” – Vince Staples “Norf Norf” 

– Fati 

Leave a Reply

