I haven’t really been in a good mood at all lately.

It doesn’t matter what “good” happens, I’m still anxious as shit and just can’t be excited about anything. 

It’s almost august, and school is almost in session again. This time has gone so fast, and I don’t think I’ve done anything substantive with my summer. 

I had all these hopes that something good would happen to me this summer, and I know, maybe it’s too soon to tell, but where the fuck is it?

I haven’t been this depressed in a long time, and sometimes I believe that maybe it’s because I need physical contact (after a horrible experience), but why am I so blah?!?! 

That may be signs of an addiction. I’m going to shut the fuck up now.

Edit: I’m not an addict, I’m just frustrated. According to Ray, that’s just a human quality. Goddamn it.

– Fati 

Leave a Reply

